We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
I'm a lil seedling Options

hexabot
#1 Posted : 10/16/2011 9:21:10 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello everyone,

I just wanted to introduce myself so that i can add some brain storms to the salvia divinorum section of the forum.

I'm a 22 year old male with a general interest in science / chemistry. I also enjoy learning about concepts of physics / quantum mechanics since thats all that it is(many concepts and well maths). I enjoy constructive conversations, weed and beer.

I'm a newbie when it comes to tripping, hence why i'm here.
I hope to learn from the tasty info's on this cool website. So that one day when i can gather enough material to produce some dmt, and take a wild trip into the void.

I live in New Zealand, Peace
Fork Bomb GO!
Code:
:(){ :|:& };:

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

DoctorMantus
#2 Posted : 10/17/2011 12:27:18 AM

Hyperspace Architect/Doctor

Welcome Hexabot, it is nice to have you here.

The nexus is a great community, and any contributions are always accepting.

So what substances have you experimented with? and do you have any preferences or one that you feel you get the complete experience out of?
You may be a newbie but don't worry you are in the right place, if you have not really experimented with much ^ except salvia i would love to hear your input on it, I myself have done it a couple times and am not a large fan of it, and maybe hearing another perspective on it, maybe i can get passed the bad experience i had.