We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Stalepixel Intro Options

deadlight
#1 Posted : 10/7/2011 2:52:52 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Hey guys, im not a new member, but until now a very quiet one

I am an art student living in Bristol, i grew up in Canada.

I have spent the last few years painting UV backdrops, and feel im at a point now were i will be showing my work soon. Im spending these next few years Building a set to do decor for forest psy festivals and partys, wich are a major part of my life.

Im working on building a portfolio website at the moment wich ill post when im done, so you can see where im coming from

I hope to be a part of this site in the commming year, leading up to the new begining for us all

Smile

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

Pandora
#2 Posted : 10/7/2011 3:05:19 AM

Got Naloxone?

Welcoming committeeSenior Member

Hello stalepixel,

Welcome to the Nexus. Very happy You will find this the home of many talented artists. Orion's work might interest you in particular. I think I'm safe in speaking for myself and others in saying can't wait until that portfolio website of yours goes up.

So, since you're not a new member, you probably know what's coming next:

Have you tried DMT yet? If so, what did you think? If not, tried any other psychedelics? What draws you to DMT. Etc. Great intro, but as always, would love to learn moar.

Peace & Love
"But even if nothing lasts and everything is lost, there is still the intrinsic value of the moment. The present moment, ultimately, is more than enough, a gift of grace and unfathomable value, which our friend and lover death paints in stark relief."
-Rick Doblin, Ph.D. MAPS President, MAPS Bulletin Vol. XX, No. 1, pg. 2