We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Old Nexian's introduction... Options

Herba Luisa
#1 Posted : 10/6/2011 12:52:48 PM

DMT-Nexus member

I'm on the Nexus since Spring 2008 but I've never did my Introduction Essay (maybe because my nativ language is German).
I am a 40year old male Researcher from Switzerland and I've met my soul-mate Wife 19years ago. Early on, I was interested in Fairytales and Magik and when I learned there are some entheogenic Plants and Molecules - I knew I have to experience them all!
In those days (16y) I tripped a lot on LSD and Mushrooms. Full in the psychedelic Flow and with perfect Synchronicity I got my first Job in the Pharma Company SANDOZ. The Synchronicity got so far that I was asked if I liked to work in a Group in the Mental Health Dep. which did Serotonin Binding Studies, the Search for more 5-HT Subtypes and screening for new active Substances. Hell yeah!
Since about then I looked for DMT but never got my hands on it. There was some DMT in this Laboratory but this was out of reach.
In the early 90s with the Techno Raves came MDMA which was a short but intensive romance. In those days I composed Electronic Music and was invited to do a musical Introduction (with Dinner) for Terence McKenna at an Art/Science Festival in 1995. Wow!
A Friend introduced me to Ketamin, with which I totally fell in Love. Finally I was highly addicted to K and did many hundreds i.m. and i.v. Injections before I managed to leave the magical Land and crawled out of the K-Hole.
In early 2008 I discovered the Nexus and with my first STB extraction from MHRB I finally got DMT. At last after about 20years searching!!!