We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Hello DMT World Options

fatmanscooby
#1 Posted : 10/4/2011 12:25:08 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Hey DMT nexus ! I've been visiting this site constantly since it is such a great resource for anyone with some special questions. So thank you for sharing the useful information . Well I live in [Pun.jab and I have a good reason to believe that there is virtually no DMT usage or knowledge of it here when I believe that, in my neighbourhood there may be untapped resources of alkaloids which can be used sustainably. I'm fairly new to the world of DMT and only have rudimentary internet knowledge regarding it. Right now, some questions running through my head are...

How would I test a leaf/bark sample obtained with the Dragendorff's reagent ?

Will anyone be able to help identify the not so great pictures I take and upload to my open and publicly taggable album ? https://plus.google.com/...bums/5654149351649842737

Taking into consideration the variety of DMT containing species, I believe i should look at the acacia's if im ever going to find anything viable. Is anything bad likely to happen if i make a ayahuasca analogue out of the test subjects + syrian rue(which i can get easily) ?

Thank you all for your efforts in building this resource

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

dmtk2852
#2 Posted : 10/4/2011 1:42:32 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Wish I could help you out man, I have actually been to Pakistan a couple of times(my parents are from there). So I know it can be hard to get these types of substances out there. I hope you have luck in identifying and continuing your path to the spice. If you need any help from a Pakistani brother, I'm here for you

DoctorMantus
#3 Posted : 10/4/2011 2:02:11 AM