We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Two blissful voyages into hyperspace upon a cosmic hammock Options

GreetTheMind
#1 Posted : 9/6/2011 2:08:07 PM

listen to Lotus they will change your life

This is the story of my most recent experience with DMT, I have little experience with spice and posting on the nexus, This trip report started out as a reply to my intro essay but before I knew I had written a lengthy trip report which I figured belonged here instead. I hope you all enjoy this report as much I enjoyed writing it.

So this weekend I went to Summerdance music festival in Ohio. It is the official festival for the band Lotus. if you have not listened to them please check them out its mind blowing music. Here is a tralier for their new album coming out soon on 9/13/11. Album trailer check this band out seriously They are my favorite band!!