We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
New on forum and new on DMT Options

BrainDynamite
#1 Posted : 8/27/2011 4:13:33 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello everybody.

First I wish to tell everyone that im new to psychedelics. I've only done shrooms twice. I could get into detail but I can assure that these 2 experiences were great at least.

I dont wanna account for everything to hold myself responsible. But the reason im chasing towards using DMT without trying other psychedelics first (LSD, Ayahuasca etc) is because im not interested digesting these medicines as a routine habit. Apart from smoking pot, I dont really use drugs or even alcohol.
My life is pretty messed up even without drugs, so its to complicated to explain. I have hardly no social life, although in appearance and in general values I do qualify for having it.
Sometimes I think I know more then others and many times this turns out to be true.
Sometimes I feel like I lack things, which are qualities everybody else has.
Then again, in terms of principle and reality, I know theres no difference, i just havent figured out the real person that I am.
In very few inaccurate words, it can be called neglection. Which initially started on my parents side as it was copied to me and my sister. Its obvious, as my sister is a female copy of myself.

Im having a hard time, im getting help, and I know im intellectual, but cant find the root key strokes to make myself in line to any subject of people.

Ive been hearing about DMT for years know, everytime I regain the same level of depression urging me to get this drug.
I simply dont feel a single obstacle of thought or feeling, preventing me from getting this drug. Other then the process of extracting it from a root.