We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
greetings friends Options

SpiritualAwakening
#1 Posted : 8/25/2011 12:37:37 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello everyone my name is SpiritualAwakening. I chose this name because I recently awoke my spirit through the use of the spirit molecule. I'm still a dmt noob of sorts, have only ever broke through a few times and just recently started my first straight to base extraction that turned out alright, could have been better though.

I'm excited about being part of this community, as dmt has became quite a passion for me and I think it's great that this forum is around just for us DMT fanatics.

I'm an older fellow, probably old enough to be most of yall's father. Age to me isn't as important as how I feel, and let me tell you I feel great. In my younger days I had dependence issues with certain drugs, but i'm glad to say through my past 10 years or so of mushroom and lsd use that I was able to conquer many aspects of my life that i hated. i have 5 sons, all in their 20's, none has ever touched any other drugs besides psychedelics, which makes me a proud father. Infact, my first mushroom experience was when my oldest was 18 and introduced me to the magic world of fungus.

I just recently retired after 40 years of hard work in the construction industry. Now it's time for me to explore mind exploration to the extent that I've been wanting to for all these years.

I'm looking forward to chatting and learning from all of you, for there is much I am still seeking to uncover.

Thank you for reading.

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

۩
#2 Posted : 8/25/2011 12:52:08 AM

Hey SpiritualAwakening,

Welcome to the DMT-Nexus. I appreciate you taking the time to introduce yourself.