We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
New to the Nexus and loving it Options

GreetTheMind
#1 Posted : 8/20/2011 9:44:21 PM

listen to Lotus they will change your life

Hello Nexians, I am brand new to the nexus as a member but I have spent a good deal of time here as a guest just reading posts and gaining knowledge. I am relatively inexperienced with DMT, I have only been to what you all call the "in Between" I definitely blasted out of reality and have had very humbling and beautiful experiences but I would not say that I truly blasted into DMT hyperspace. I have only attempted very low doses so far because I know how powerful spice can be and have been testing the waters so to speak. I have yet to experience true hyperspace, (total ego death, Time and space ripping apart, visitations by entities, ect.) I am prepared to go further and experience this realm for what it is but because my current supply of spice is limited I have decided to hold on to it and make changa. From what I have read on this website it seems that Changa is a more grounded experience that is longer lasting and somewhat gentler or easier on the brain to process the knowledge that hyperspace can give you. I believe that this is what I am looking for and am both nervous and excited to experience. I hope that I can make a contribution to this amazing website that has taught me so much. I have been very impressed with the general attitude and maturity of the posters on the nexus and I want to follow their example with good mature posts.

Thank you all

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

Pandora
#2 Posted : 8/20/2011 9:55:58 PM

Got Naloxone?

Welcoming committeeSenior Member

Hi GreetTheMind,