We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
this is my second attempt at extraction.. Options

dougebfresh1
#1 Posted : 8/12/2011 10:07:40 PM
DMT-Nexus member

I am somewhat new to this however i've used the site for information off and on for over a year. A friend of mine from way back introduced me to the whole dmt universe he inspired me to try the extraction myself and thats the first time I did the extraction I ended up with a couple grams of whitish yellow crystal powder. When I did the extraction the first time the liquid i was evaporating had a yellow tint to it and this time I used a mixture of xylene and naptha and there is a puple tint to the liquid. I think little purple crystals will look cool tho. Anyways, I have been taking notes and have written each step of my process so I can better understand whats actually happening thru the process. I love dmt its the giver of dreams, I never had memorable dreams until dmt opened my eyes.

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

caliwa
#2 Posted : 8/12/2011 10:32:32 PM

DMT-Nexus member

are you FASA precipiting your NP ? i see you used xylene..
I am with those man who own that particular kind of courage of the interior voyager.

dougebfresh1
#3 Posted : 8/13/2011 4:45:51 PM
DMT-Nexus member