We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Sunny days!!! Options

Jez
#1 Posted : 8/7/2011 3:16:56 AM

Jez

Hey everyone! Just wanted to introduce myself and attempt to get promoted so I can add to the great content within the nexus. So... I'm a medical student in Australia with a huge interest in psychedelic medicine & the applications these drugs have to our ever depressing society. I honestly believe, in the words of Terrance McKenna, that "People who can't see the light of the world and can't experience fun... has simply forgot about that 5 grams of psilocybin sitting in their freezer Smile" I am also further interested in understanding the impact of such molecules on the actual mind and understanding how the receptors of our brain cells activate in such a way to elicit the hyperspace effect. According to leading research... this effect is not just a simple "turning on of 5-HT-x receptors. It appears to be much more sophisticated than that at a quantum physical level of interaction at the receptor.

Anyways... I just finished reading the 9 pages of the nebulizer method of spice ingestion to only be VERY dissapointed that after 2 years and 9 pages not ONE individual has attempted this and reported??? WTF??? Lol... I kept reading and reading with excitment and it ended with no climax??? I'm sure others understand.

So... I just ordered the Omron NEU-22V Portable Handheld Nebulizer online, should be here in 3 days, and I will be testing. Will definitely update so everyone knows if this works or not... and if it does, how good it works. I also have some 4-aco that will be administered by this method as well.

Looking forward to updating the nexus on a very excitable, yet unfinished project!!!

~Jez