We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
AYE AYE NEXUS!! Options

kinderfeld
#1 Posted : 8/5/2011 9:06:30 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello all! Migrated from a certain Fungal Forum that I've been a part of for Almost 10 years. This place is... SO AMAZING!! I hope to be a part of this great community.

Where to start... Well, I jump out of airplanes and radio towers for a living. I'm an A.F.F. instructor at my local Drop Zone, I volunteer most of my free time in the Greenhouse of our local University, and I've been studying herpetology for about 6 years.

I was inspired to join the Nexus to share my experiences with the Spice, as well as to learn and contribute to this awesome place. My Most recent trip into Hyperspace involved millions of snakes lining everything i could see. seemed like a never ending flow of scales and patterns. Lots of fangs spiraling down.Shocked Very Humbling.

This seems like a great place filled with great people! I feel blessed to have made my way here Very happy

Peace and Love , Kinderfeld

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

a1pha
#2 Posted : 8/5/2011 9:12:36 PM
โจ€

Moderator | Skills: Master hacker!

kinderfeld wrote:
Where to start... Well, I jump out of airplanes and radio towers for a living. I'm an A.F.F. instructor at my local Drop Zone, I volunteer most of my free time in the Greenhouse of our local University, and I've been studying herpetology for about 6 years.

Welcome! I like you already! Very happy

My goal in life is a 30k foot jump - but I've got many years to go. Still working on certification. Smile

You've found a great place with some great people. Feel free to ask questions if any come up. The wiki is an invaluable resource.

Hope to see you around!