We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
So Excited! Options

DMTerrestrial
#1 Posted : 7/27/2011 12:40:49 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello & thank you my fellow terrestrials for so warmly welcoming me to your community! I've been roaming the site on and off for almost 2 years now and as I approach my first extraction I feel it's time for me to join. I've gained a vast amount of knowledge from this forum based community it still blows my mind, but to this day there are still questions I think of that I can't find the answers to. As a new member hopefully I can now find the answers and add new points of view for everyone.

It's great that today likeminded individuals have such an easy and accessible way to be together and share information. Where I live its hard to find people who know what DMT is, and even harder to find someone slightly educated on the subject. Having said that, I'm eager to start interacting with a group who takes space travel so seriously. I know DMT has a lot to offer me and others.

Oh 8 years back I began my psychedelic journey with marijuana and progressed on to discover DOC, LSD, Mushrooms, MDMA. I have become quite familiar with them and the power they hold to expand one’s own mind, completely flip everything upside down and give you a whole new look at this conscience life we have. I have had experiences with DMT and Salvia but no breakthroughs yet. I have seen the power DMT holds once while under the influence of LSD and DOC. My world was completely destroyed with beauty, but yet no breakthrough. I am here to ultimately expand my mind, ponder on existence, what it means to be here...now, and get closer to god or love or whatever this magical place is.