We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
hello nexus Options

Pollux
#1 Posted : 7/25/2011 5:40:19 AM

DMT-Nexus member

i am a long time lurker Smile
a little about myself.
been using this site for about 2 years
i owe much to this wonderful community, more than i could probably ever return.
this place has helped me with all different aspects of my life.
it has been a wonderful guiding tool to help me me find peace and inner passions and put me on a path of endless growing experience, inflation of knowledge and the complexification of my perspective.

i have been experimenting with psychedelics for about 4 years, i guess i consider myself decently experienced.
i never thought that first experience with cannabis would inevitably lead me to something like the spice
and other very intriguing states of psychedelic consciousness and perspective.

i am human just like the rest of you, im here and i am programmed to only be able to believe things and be stuck in the living cycle of remembering and forgetting, learning and relearning.

so
i believe i am here to use my consciousnesses as a tool for experience and aid the expansion of awareness.

its what i like to believe at least Smile

i like to think of life as a river and i am the water, no matter how rough it gets i will keep flowing, its all natural authentic experience.

i see that many people perceive duality as one side being "good" whilst the other being "bad"
i believe its all natural.

i believe that everything is perception, truth is in the perception of the beholder.

but paradoxically i like to think of myself as having "good" intentions.
perhaps it is just the balance i am seeking like the rest of existence.

but i have learned even with the best intentions you still must have an open mind.