We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Hello and Thank you Options

dnt
#1 Posted : 7/17/2011 2:51:34 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Ok, like so many i have been tramping around these parts for a few years learning all i can about the intriguing world of psychs. First off i want to personally thank everyone in this community, without the time you guys & gals have spent posting and sharing all your experiences and experiments, i wouldn't have gotten to where i am now. Thank you everybody! Very happy Secondly i want to share an experience i had this morning (about 2 hours ago) that although i can laugh at already, really shook my core Sad Should i post it here or in the first steps in hyperspace section?
Thanks again and peace!

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

nen888
#2 Posted : 7/17/2011 2:57:29 AM
member for the trees

Acacia expert | Skills: Acacia, Botany, Tryptamines, CounsellingExtraordinary knowledge | Skills: Acacia, Botany, Tryptamines, CounsellingSenior Member | Skills: Acacia, Botany, Tryptamines, Counselling

Smile good that you've emerged, welcome.

i'm sure here's cool to describe the experience.
i've probably learned the most from journey's which have shaken me.
i often say to people first getting to know DMT.."don't just expect to have a good time..it's more than that..."

dnt
#3 Posted : 7/17/2011 3:20:31 AM

DMT-Nexus member