We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Drinking / Smoking DMT Options

illucious
#1 Posted : 7/10/2011 3:17:56 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hey as you can possibly notice i am very new to this psychedelic, a few of my friends have been trying dmt for quite sometime, and my friends brother said if i ever wanted to try it he would let me try it. I would just like to know what kind of impact this "Trip" is going to have on my mental/physical state. i have reasearched alot about DMT but i wanted to make sure before i go ahead and do it.

I have been trying to get myself ready for this experiance by meditating and relaxing my body/thoughts.

I have never tryed any other psychedelic's because i have no intrest for the other psychedelic's ( Magic mushrooms, Lsd. )

So i would like to know for my first time is it a better idea to smoke or drink dmt?

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

Digi123
#2 Posted : 7/10/2011 4:03:09 PM

DMT-Nexus member

For your first time I'd say you're probably best smoking it rather than drinking. If you drink Ayahuasca it will last a few hours wheras if you smoke it'll be less than half an hour.

Enjoy Smile

And welcome Smile
Joined at the soul with a pair of headphones

In an ocean of music, we move with the flow

You think that's air you're breathing now?

Global
#3 Posted : 7/10/2011 6:20:22 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Moderator | Skills: Music, LSDMT, Egyptian Visions, DMT: Energetic/Holographic Phenomena, Integration, Trip Reports