We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
aya dosage Options

humblebee
#1 Posted : 7/8/2011 4:44:59 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Please forgive me if this is a dumbass question, I have no experience. I realize that when I start the process the answer will probably become obvious, but i gotta ask.Embarrased

I am soon to experience aya medicine for the first timeVery happy . I read dosages here in the forum. I was wondering how to equate dry and liquid dosagesWut?

I hope to brew up a large batch to save time and energy.
If I brew say 1lb of caapi and half lb of MHRB, (or the same in metric measure) what would be the dosage measurements in liquid form---teaspoon, tablespoon, ounces or ml, cc or whatever for one person.

I've been advised to start with 40g caapi and 3g mhrb---40g brewed up equals how much in ml? 3g dry = Wut? liquid
Upon return from hyperspace-"Wow I have a body with arms and legs and everything!"

btw-It's all true!

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

۩
#2 Posted : 7/8/2011 5:00:03 PM

Your dose all depends on how much liquid volume you have. You could have 30ml, you could have 3L. This is often overlooked when brewing, and some people wind up drinking glass after glass of mud...