We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Meditation Techniques Options

Freddy Bacon Jr.
#1 Posted : 10/14/2008 4:24:05 AM

ButterScotch Bob

What are your personal meditation techniques before you go on a hyperspace trip? I'm trying to get a list together I'm new to meditation and was wondering what you do so i could try it and figure out what works best for me Smile thanks again in advance.

PS i have been looking into Buddhist Breathing Techniques, and Transcdental Meditation.
"See You Down At Arizona Bay"

Hi my real name is not Freddy. Freddy is a made up character of mine that likes to talk about the subjects on this site. So in most of my posts I will use the word I but its really Freddy my made up character. I do not endorse condone or engage in illegal activities. Talking about the things we talk about is fun.

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

Linga Sarira
#2 Posted : 10/14/2008 8:24:47 AM

DMT-Nexus member