We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Hello from Europe! Options

powzo
#1 Posted : 6/22/2011 8:16:21 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello there guys,
I'm a 20 old year guy from Europe that is obsessed with all types of psychedelics and obviously weed Cool I have some experience with spice in few forms: freebase smoked, enhanced leaves and 10x caapi changa.
DMT makes you look into your life from a different angle. Pleased
I've been lurking here for some time, gathering info about extractions, changa making and now I hope to make some posts here too.

See ya in hyperspace,
powzo

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

endlessness
#2 Posted : 6/22/2011 9:18:04 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Welcome to the Nexus!!!

What extraction tek are you looking at?

Do you have any interest in oral DMT too?

See ya!

powzo
#3 Posted : 6/22/2011 9:26:14 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Thanks for your response man!
As I live in Europe, getting pure naphtha is quite expensive for me (zippo lignter fluid) so i'm looking for some kind of replacement. I discovered water only tek here not too long ago so I might try it. Smile
I'm fine with smoking my dmt because I enjoy it very much, might try oral route some time in the future.. Smile

endlessness
#4 Posted : 6/22/2011 9:50:46 PM

DMT-Nexus member