We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
123NEXT
Hello, Nexus! Options

MerryPrankster
#1 Posted : 6/2/2011 9:36:37 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Well, I was asked to write my introduction essay; so here I am! Before I begin, I have to say I really appreciate the attitude that's encouraged here at The Nexus. I have been a member of various Online, drug-related forums and have found many to be infested with cliques, arrogance, trolling and all of the other ignorant rubbish one has to put up with on the internet. The only other place I've found that comes close to the attitude here is Mycotopia. Between you and them, I have more psychedelic knowledge than I will ever need! Still, thanks for having me!

I have not tried DMT yet. I have some experience with LSD and more with mushrooms, but I am still a baby in this respect.

My mind was opened to this world when I first had the opportunity to try LSD about 3 years ago. This was an amazing experience and I soon wanted to try again. The acid I had access to was pretty weak, very expensive and was only available sometimes, so my friend and I planned to grow some mushrooms. I got my spores and about two months later I had my first mushrooms! I have gotten a lot out of growing them; it's given me a lot of knowledge and whetted my curiosity for the wacky, wonderful world of entheogens.