We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Greetings all at the Nexus Options

FractalX
#1 Posted : 6/2/2011 8:19:13 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello and kind greetings to all you Nexus bods.
I've been experiementing with psychedelics for about 20 years now.
Now i only like my mushrooms!
Been lurking about this site for some time now, and cannot believe the wealth of information, and experiences it contains.
I have never tried DMT, and will be approaching it with extreme respect and caution as I do with all drugs.
I hope I can share my experiences here, and if need be, help make sense of them!t
I've had my mrbh sitting about for 3 years now, not knowing weather to try it!
The time is nigh, as I started the STB process. Pleased

I often have strange dreams, where I hear a high pitched sound in my brain that rises, i feel kinda awake, then this sound kinda rockets me into a lucid or astral state. I feel this is the calling of DMT in my brain, which sounds similar to some peoples experience of breaking through or astral traveling.

Who knows!

Wish me luck in my journies and I hope you all have safe travels in whatever you do.

Peace FractalX

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

olympus mon
#2 Posted : 6/2/2011 4:40:46 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Moderator | Skills: Tattooist specialized in indigenous art, Fine art, medium ink and pen.

greetings and welcome fractalX,
well id say its time to do an extraction with that lovely mhrb you have just sitting around.Wink there is something special that happens when you do one. you start to feel a bit more "ready" to take the plunge. on a serious note its great to take your time but dmt is something i feel all people should get to try if they find themselves interested. it can be life changing.