We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Hi :D Options

annex
#1 Posted : 5/28/2011 2:35:19 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Greetings Nexians,

I am somewhat new to the psychedelic community. I received my first true mind-altering, eye-opening experience when i was 19 (LSD is an amazing drug). Since that point in time i have become extremely interested in psychedelics. Prior to that experience, my perception of reality was very straight and narrow. Psychedelics, for me, have opened a floodgate of questions. Why are they here? What is their purpose? Does this prove there is a higher form of being? or is this just a product of evolution? I do realize that drugs will not answer these questions for me, but it's the fact that they are here which intrigues me.

I have met with Dimitri a handful of times and must say that each and every experience has left me in awe. I am going to be doing my first extract in a couple days using Lazyman's tek (MHRB). It seems like a 'straight to the point' tek with a nice yield and I am extremely excited.

Other psychedelics/substances i have tried:
Mushrooms
LSD
2C-I
5-meo-dalt
Datura
Salvia

I am 20 years old, from the midwest USA, and currently working in the IT field. I am a very open-minded person and willing to entertain any theory or idea. I tend to follow the 'trust no one, but yourself' motto and make choices based on my own judgement.
The majority of my forum time is spent lurking, but I will definitely answer any questions that I have an answer to Smile

P.S. if there are any tips or issues that i should be aware of using Lazyman's tek I would love to know xD

Thanks!
“Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.”

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

joedirt