We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Bit of a dilemma... Options

barfingmoron
#1 Posted : 5/16/2011 12:13:48 PM

DMT-Nexus member

First off, hello nexus! I've been floating around here for many months now, and I am amazed by the fellowship this forum has been able to develop and maintain. I figured it was about time I officially threw my hat into the ring, while I also feel this community may be able to help me with an obstacle I have recently encountered in my life.