We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
HELLO everyone! Options

user666
#1 Posted : 5/15/2011 6:52:40 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello to you all!

I am completely new to the realms of DMT. I have heard of it before and was aware of it uses during REM sleep and that people used it for pleasure, but had never encountered it, or anybody who had. I have always been extremely curious about it and this curiosity has lead me here!Although my curiosity has spanned many years it has only been over the past 2 weeks that I have been researching all elements of DMT in-depth. Throughout this process have continuously ended up on this site, whether this was via a search engine or recommendation from another forum user, I am always here. So for this reason (and many others) I have decided to join my first online community in many many years.

I would consider myself to be an experienced user of psychedelics and feel DMT is the next logical step in my own personal journey into my sub-conscious! Reading through other users experiences/breakthroughs has definitely helped alleviate the normal apprehensions associated with first encounters of a new psychedelic โ€“ so thanks to all those who's posts I have read!

So far this site has built my fundamental understanding of DMT extraction and looks like it will complete the rest of the build! The absolute wealth of information and experience here is incredible and in time I hope to contribute to it. But for now, I'm afraid it will be lots of newbie questions from me Pleased.

At present (the more research I do the more I change my mind), my research has lead to believe that the