We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Hello everyone Options

icy420
#1 Posted : 4/23/2011 3:07:19 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello I want to take this time to introduce myself to the forums I have been reading up about DMT for quite sometime I came across this website and it really intrigued me because mostly all the individuals in this forum are very well spoken (and I really mean that).

I am at the point of my life where I feel im ready to try this molecule, I have never done any moderate hallucinogens before and I am aware that DMT is a very powerful drug and am by no means underestimating its significance.