We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Arms of Love Options

sub_graf
#1 Posted : 4/13/2011 8:40:15 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello all,

I've been browsing through the forums for a few months now (basically since I heard of DMT) and have found it to be an invaluable source of information. I registered a couple of weeks ago and am finally getting around to introducing myself.

Well, I'm 26 years old and have experimented with many types of drugs, but, for the most part, have always had an intense interest in psychedelics. I tried mushrooms for the first time when I was 19, but didn't use them with the proper respect that they deserve until a year or so later. I've done LSD a handful of times, all of which were in a "party" enviroment. I tried MDMA this New Years and it was also in a "party" type enviroment. While I don't regret these trips, I must admit that I am more of a "solo tripper". I've had many wonderful trips by myself with mushrooms.