We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Sorry for not introducing myself Options

journeyofmind
#1 Posted : 4/13/2011 3:11:32 AM

DMT-Nexus member

I have so far posted 8 things an have not yet mentioned anything about myself, where to start...

Well to start off I would like to say I am so thankful for being directed to this site, I did not know about until 2 weeks ago. I am about to be 21. I have been experimenting with psychedelics since i was 14 years old. I first started with cannabis and I was using that for about a year and then I was regrettably introduced to tripple c's or dxm. Although it is a horrible drug to me now I would not have continued my journey down the path of consciousness without it. From then on Ive experimented with LSD,LSA, Magic Mushrooms, and recently spice.

Although I dont play any instruments right now I love music and would not be able to live without it, I also love art. I really dont know what to call myself relgion wise, I gave up being a catholic for it lacked making sense of the world. I really dont like writing introductions lol, there is so much I want to say its hard for me to sit down and write it all.

I guess all you need to know is that I am a person seeking the truth about life

"True benevolence, or compassion, extends itself through the whole of existence
and sympathises with the distress of every creature capable of sensation."

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

endlessness
#2 Posted : 4/13/2011 8:10:15 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Welcome to the Nexus!

Did you also try or have any curiosity of trying oral dmt?