We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
First Time Ayahuasca: Caapi Brew Only ?'s Options

BeastofBurden
#1 Posted : 3/28/2011 11:01:56 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Considerations
-I've been researching Ayahuasca for several months now
-I have no experience with DMT or Ayahuasca
-I'm considering 100 grams of Red vine online (It's cheap and I'm on a tight budget)
-I would say within two weeks I will be trying Ayahuasca for the first time
-I'm receptive to truth, MaryJ has revealed much truth to me
-I no longer drink or smoke. I'm very healthy.

Questions
-Should I start with a different color vine? Red and Black are hard on the body, is this right?
-How much vine would be needed for a moderate experience?
-Will I see any visuals?
-Is healing power the same without an admixture?
-Anything else I should know?

Thanks in advance.

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

TheFly
#2 Posted : 3/28/2011 11:51:22 PM

The Fly

TheFly will be taking the plunge in a couple of days(still waiting for package). Purchased yellow whole vine, and will not be doing admixtures my first time as the visions it comes with i hear are intense although thefly has experience with DMT TheFly will be creating a realation ship with the vine and is going to work up to the right doseage. So TheFly will brew 28g of Caapi the first cup, then a other time 58g in another cup most likly in 2 sittings. TheFly will consider admixtures after the first and second experiences.

*red vine is said to be stronger or possibly have more alkaloids so in theory you probubly wont need much(20-50g) or if you going to use any ad mixtures with DMT you only need a little bit(5-10g). -based off experience reports and documenteries.