We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Mushroom MaC Options

MaC_BB
#1 Posted : 3/12/2011 5:14:01 AM
DMT-Nexus member

hows it going community,

hi everyone you all can call me MaC... i have come here in to achieve a goal and that goal will be a successful extraction... so every one will probably see me around quite a bit gaining knowledge so i can attempt this... i am absolutely new to this. any resources or links to threads to get me started would be much appreciated... a little bit about me i am a pro at growing mushrooms so if any one needs any help or spores (as long as you are not in one of the three illegal states to recieve spores) let me know their are few questions i can not answer... so with all that said i look foreward to the journey that signing up on this site has started me on.
MaC_BB attached the following image(s):
post-1505-128784983365_thumb.jpg (21kb) downloaded 97 time(s).

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

MaC_BB
#2 Posted : 3/12/2011 7:46:06 PM
DMT-Nexus member

wow not so much as a "hi mac" or a "welcome" what a friendly community

Shrabbit420
#3 Posted : 3/12/2011 7:55:31 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi mac, welcome to the nexus. Don't feel discouraged it's barely been over 14 hours since you made your first post, on a Friday night no less, so some people may just be waking up from last nights parties, if not gone for the weekend. Patience is something we must all learn to have more of, its not a bad thing to have.