We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
12NEXT
DMT in My Music Options

Perceptual Reality
#1 Posted : 2/19/2011 2:36:04 AM

DMT-Nexus member

So, I've been playing guitar for about 5 years now, and I've recently been thinking of ways to manifest my "spice" experiences into music. Ive heard such bands like Tesseract, and Tool that try to capture the experience.(atleast thats what i derive from their music!) The inspiration, and motivation is all there, but i cant seem to manifest the vibrations and feelings i hear in my head into music. So, nexians, my question is simple. What helps you express your creativity?

Any responses are appreciated! Smile
We are perceptions, we can all change. Everything Perceptual Reality posts is hypothetical or fictional.

Perceptual Reality is an outer-space inhabitant with the capability to send messages through channeled thoughts and consciousness, therefore, earthly laws and regulations do not apply. "It" Is a student studying, learning, and passing these teaching onto other students.

Unconditional love to the great beyond!

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

Cdoc
#2 Posted : 2/19/2011 6:24:36 AM
DMT-Nexus member

I too play the guitar, SWIM hasnt tried the spice yet but I bet that would be awesome. I kinda just sit down and go with the flow, whatever im feelin ya know? I like to play a wide range of music, kinda whatever im feeling i try to just put into music. I dont know how to explain, but Im sure you understand Razz. A band I think would be crazy to listen to on spice would be Electric Wizard. Real deep, heavy metal it would probably blow my mind haha