We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
A dark past - Experianced advice appreciated. Options

Guagua
#1 Posted : 2/15/2011 11:31:57 PM

DMT-Nexus member

I have been talking to someone i have known for the last 4 years about spice and Aya recently, its potential to heal, to opens eyes, inspire creation etc. He's an artist and a Budhist by his own words(mediation)

With my recent extraction activities the posiblity of introducing him to spice has grown and being the fascinating molecule that it is i would be happy for him to smoke if he was keen.

Now.. after watching The Spirit Molecule film he explained he was interested.. very much so, but also scared at where it might take him. I knew a little of his past but what he proceeded to tell me was very dark, very real, extremely upsetting and definitely concerning about how to move on in terms of DMT. with out going into detail he ws involved in terible child abuse from a young age and then went in to the army where he killed alot of people and did some horrible things. after a few more nasty things he living in solitude in the mountains for a year or two and from about 24 started on a path of spiritual redemption if you will. hes been about 20 years on that path and were you to meet him today you would be greeted by a wonderful man, who really does a lot for community.

Now with this depth of information it makes me wonder what to do. Obviously im not pushing the experiance, however if it comes that he wishes to persue the experiance im the one he will come to.

With the little knowledge of crystal spice I dont see it necessarily taking him down memory lane as such due to the speed of it all. thats not to say it wouldnt be dark and set and setting would ofcourse be vital and he be made aware of it.