We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
THings. Object of oddnes. Hello everyone. Options

eSINe69
#1 Posted : 2/6/2011 8:56:51 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello everyone.

Im guy from Finland and my age is over 30 years. Im verry interested dmt synthesis and traveling in the hyperspace. I am new with the dmt and just like to learn more. Psychedelic drug are things what i want to explore. My innerself is lost and this child want to play and learn.

I have been over ten years in to drugs and i am addict. Four years i have been on suboxone treatment for my opioid dependensis and other drugs. I have quit all opiates, stimulants and downers now and now i try to find my inner child. I have been learning live again. Its sometimes hard. But live will conquer. I hope people is open minded and dont judge me some kind fuck up junkie. Its hard to tell people backround of my life. Still!

I hope we have good relationship and we come along. Lets play games and enjoy of each others knowledge.

King of things

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

Enoon
#2 Posted : 2/7/2011 9:59:16 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Moderator | Skills: Harm reduction, Analytical thinking

Hi eSINe69,

Welcome to the Nexus. As you might have or surely will find out, this is not a forum about synthesis. In fact we refrain from talking about synthesis for security reasons (I think it's explained on the attitude page). However if you are interested in dmt, we encourage extractions from known plant sources - like Mimosa Hostilis or others.