We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Finally Home Options

Psikotrope
#1 Posted : 1/16/2011 6:02:16 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello Nexians!

I've been trolling the forums for a while now and benefiting from the site as a whole A LOT. Figured it was time to join and try to add something to the community. I recently succeeded in my first extraction of MHRB (Q21Q21's tek) and with that I've been granted access to a magnificent new realm of consciousness. I'm excited about this new development in my visionary explorations and am forever grateful to the wise folks here at the Nexus!

A little about me. I've had a lot of experience in the world of mind expanding substances. LSD, Mushrooms, Ketamine, MDMA, MDA, 2C-E, 2C-I, 5-MEO-DMT, among others. Most recently I've become very interested in moving into the area of DMT and Ayahuasca. I've been interested in and practicing yoga, meditation, and expanding my mind through realization of the Self (Nonduality) and entheogenic tools.