We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Met DMT for the first time last night = Semi Fail Options

RubensVu
#1 Posted : 1/13/2011 3:06:49 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi everyone newbie Ruben here with post #1. I've been researching spice for about 2 years now & finally decided to take the journey. I've been searching for a way to wrap my brain around 'life' for years now & i'm hoping i've found a tool to aid me in this process.

I ended up on the cusp of a breakthrough last night (1st time) but just couldnt get enough from the setup i was using to 'get there'. I felt a presence pulling me into a blue egg, the presence was just off to the side waving a hand, motioning "come on in, you are almost there". Then slowly things started to fade away.

I was very upset that i did not have a breakthrough, is that normal? Crying or very sad I had expected this extremely spiritual , enlightening experience but just hung on the edge of it. Frustrating and upsetting I tells ya..

Looks like changa is going to be my next step

Anyway , just wanted to introduce myself and say i'm a lively person who's really enjoyed lurking this forum for some time. Glad to finally commit to the community. As others have said, I frequent multiple forums and this one is by far the most respectful, pleasant place to come to. Cheers

Ruben
So crucify the ego, before it's far too late
To leave behind this place so negative and blind and cynical,
And you will come to find that we are all one mind
Capable of all that's, imagined and all conceivable.
Just let the light touch you
And let the words spill through
And let them pass right through
Bringing out our hope and reason ...
before we pine away.

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

The_Shaman