We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Hello friends Options

Yasseah
#1 Posted : 1/3/2011 7:25:41 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hmmm- so I am here to learn about and discuss DMT. Smile I found this site while doing some googling and have found lots of interesting discussions, and I like the attitude.

I'm a musician and a dreamer with perhaps a borderline case of aspergers. My psychedelic forays include mushrooms, LSD and Salvia. Been reading the Erowid experience Vaults for years and DMT has always been sort of a Holy Grail for me. Never thought I'd ever actually come in contact with it though until I was at a party and met someone who approached me about selling me some as if were almost pre-arranged that we did this business. Funny how it always happens that way for me with psychedelics- I never really try to pursue them because sooner or later when the time is right, it'll just pop up right in front of me.

So far I've had one notable experience with DMT(full account here) where I felt I was approached by a buddha-like presence. But I vomited which I think messed with my head a little and I was never really able to let go and let the trance happen. So now I'm trying to learn as much as I can so next time I will be prepared completely(or as prepared as one can be with such things) as far as the method of administering it, setting, etc.

Cool

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

Myco
#2 Posted : 1/3/2011 10:46:23 PM

73μ

Welcome to the Nexus Yasseah.
What's your name mean?

A simple extraction of dmt is not difficult and you'll see here why the community discourages buying/selling of said substance(s).