We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
A newcomer greets Options

Wave
#1 Posted : 1/3/2011 6:49:52 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Here I am to salute You all, voyagers.

Today I want to introduce myself, after having spent quite a long time lurking Your forum, from which I acquired knowledge to extract and be able to enjoy the Spice. Before, I got information about from wikipedia and the Internet in general, so I choose DMT aware of its qualities, between all other psychedelic drugs.

As I've been very well impressed by this forum and the community around it, I really wish I also could help it improving. I'm not very good in English as I'm not from England or America, but I'm a university student of scientific subject, so I have some base knowledge about chemistry and physics, which may help.

SWIM begun his experience knowing little about the Spice, got interest reading the very easy Lazyman tek and tried to get his first dose. With some effort, he succeeded gathering all ingredients and went on following the recipe, so eventually he got some good white spice, smelling like mothballs.
Excited for this, but feared like every newbie, he tried a step-by-step approach, beginning with a cheap glass pipe stuffed with tobacco and an inside-layer of spice. First two tries gave no results, so he augmented the dose 'till he felt something and saw some complex geometric shapes moving when he closed eyes. He was satisfied of that and decided to suspend the spice for a while (two weeks) to have time to analyze drawbacks and control any possible dependency.
For the next try, he bought a vaporizer and informed people living with him about his experiment, offering to share it. One appreciated it, the other preferred not to join, but didn't try to stop him.