We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
first aya experience... advice appreciated Options

alabama getaway
#1 Posted : 12/15/2010 1:20:12 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello everyone, sorry for such a long introduction but i am very grateful for your time and advice for a first time aya user.

I have been struggling since October of last year to find myself, and rediscover my reasons for wanting to live a communal life and/or be a public servant (high school English teacher). Both aspirations for my future manifested after an ego shattering 8 hit LSD experience in my second year of high school. Since then I have been a student of inner- space; my one true love being LSD. After a series of bad decisions upon entering college I slowly began to lose sight of my passion for literature, my appreciation of the vast universe, and my ability to see the bigger picture and my role within it. All of these ideologies had become fleeting memories of the aftermath of psychedelic experiences occurring every few months since that breakthrough almost 4 years ago. Around 3 or 4 months ago i was introduced to spice for the first time, and it instantly struck a chord with me. I have since been on the road to recovery and rediscovering my old- grateful to simply be alive- self. My genuine respect and appreciation for the spice has accumulated in conjunction with my growing number of experiences over the past few months. So, HERE'S THE IMPORTANT PART: I just ordered 1/4 lb of the sacred vine and 50 grams of chacruna. I have been mentally and physically preparing to make the aya for weeks now and I am set on brewing when i return to school in a few weeks. I have indeed read the stick All About Aya thread and that helped clear up many questions that i had. So i was wondering if 50g: