We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
My First San Pedro Experience Options

Gustatory Adaptation
#1 Posted : 11/7/2010 7:33:58 PM

DMT-Nexus member

I am new to this most provocative and awesome site and want to share my first experience with San Pedro Powder, which was last Friday night 11-5-10 - Shortly after I signed up on this site. I hope this share isn't too long, I will try to be concise, if possible. LOL.

Let me set this up as best I can. I purchased 900 grams from Peru about a month ago and was planning on doing an extraction to get the desired alkaloid[s], but I was also waiting for the right moment to have my second experience with natural Mescalito (mescaline). I know from years of experience with hallucinogens that one must choose the time carefully in order to have the best experience. Then my thinking changed from extraction to doing the natural thing. You see, when I first did Peyote, I did not boil it down or throw it on a base or acid and subject it to all this chemistry stuff. I read up on traditional Native lore and did it the hard way, I ate it, fresh buttons. YUCK! and I vomited, too, but the purging set the entire trip into full motion. I figured I may as well do it the same way this time...