We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
i was caught shoplifting alien technology Options

psychedeliConquistador
#1 Posted : 11/5/2010 1:33:36 AM

DMT-Nexus member

hey all,
ive been meaning to post this for a few days now but i was being lazy. anyhoo me and a buch of my friends threw a pretty badass halloween party on saturday(sorry y'all couldn't make it), much fun was had. blah blah blah. people started passing out around 4am and as the crowd thinned out i decided i was going to buy some dmt from my friend since i knew he would be bringing some(halloween tradition). i found a mostly empty, quiet room and some earphones and i was all set.
Im a bit of an artist and i get a lot of my inspiration from dmt. before saturday i was always too overwhelmed by everything to focus in on anything specific. this night however, i had a mission. to try to bring back some small piece of the pattern to use in my artwork. with this objective in mind i loaded a decent dose into my pipe and hit it until i couldn't anymore.
upon arrival i lost focus for a bit and just let my mind wander and marvel at the beatiful shifting patterns and unreal colors. i started to realize that i didn't have much time left and remembered my mission. focusing in on a section of this complex geometric pattern i started to really see what it was, i can still see the image in my head and im working on getting it onto paper and then maybe clay.