We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Long time fan, first time caller Options

Vector
#1 Posted : 10/14/2010 6:43:57 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello!

I've liked this site for a while now, but never got around to registering for the forums until now.

As of this post, I have had 2 breakthrough experiences with dmt in real life and many intense dmt dreams. This drug means so many different things to me that I wouldn't even know where to begin. I'm a musician and feel that dmt is an endless well of inspiration.

A couple weeks ago I went to COSM for the premier screening of the documentary "DMT: The Spirit Molecule" based on the book by Dr. Rick Strassman. It was great and you should all buy a copy when it comes out to support them!! This was the first time I had been to the new and improved rural COSM and I must say that it was quite a beautiful estate. It was awesome to get to meet Rick Strassman in person and sit in on the Q&A with him; he seems like a real genuine and positive person (though he seemed quite out of place with all the weirdos who hang around COSM all the time....but thats a whole other story...)

Anyway, good to be a part of the nexus!

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

Thebatman
#2 Posted : 10/14/2010 9:17:25 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Welcome Vector, I just want to congratulate you on visiting CoSM, I have always wanted to go there and experience it, although, its quite the ways away from me. Must have been an amazing experience, welcome to the nexus!

ragabr
#3 Posted : 10/15/2010 1:14:16 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Welcome to the Nexus, Vector, cool to have you.
PK Dick is to LSD as HP Lovecraft is to Mushrooms

etybdrawkcab
#4 Posted : 10/15/2010 3:13:16 AM

DMT-Nexus member