We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
chunks or powder Options

mistmann
#1 Posted : 10/7/2010 3:58:53 AM
DMT-Nexus member

man, i have been on this site for three days, i am trying to learn but i feel like this is all over my head. i want to learn how to make a maoi tea with dmt? i think that is correct, were i can drink it and soar to outer space for a couple hours? i think i read on here some were that now i have a note book i cant find but it bypasses the stomac goes to the liver and enters the blood stream slowly?

also i have made a couple rounds of STB dmt exstractions. which did ok it's my first time. but i cant find out how to make jungle spice? could some one please help me with a link or source that is kind of dumbed down(for dumbies version). im not the brightest but thanks to this site i will catch up soon Smile

thank you for your time

oh yea the reason for the post with STB what works better mhrb powder or chunks?

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

mistmann
#2 Posted : 10/7/2010 4:30:58 AM
DMT-Nexus member

ya that is a good poast, but i want to drink dmt not freebase or smoke it. is this possible? and still soar for hours at a time.
jimm do you have a link for jungle spice like this that would be awesome!

oh how do i make an maoi? like what plants do i have to buy then what do i do?

Ljosalfar
#3 Posted : 10/7/2010 8:14:52 AM

DMT-Nexus member