We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Hello, I am found yet lost Options

Auneface
#1 Posted : 10/5/2010 9:33:06 PM
DMT-Nexus member

I am a senior in college getting my degree in international economics. I've dabbled in Psychedelics since I was a sophomore. This isn't very long but I've tried my hardest to respect the time and space I live in, and to not over-due my desires.

I am an artist. I let these desires go due to my family.
My family has caused many 'distortions'.
But it's a passed on, almost evolutionary hurt.

I felt myself go insane on Lucy as I began to understand that the reality we all live in is just a distortion. I couldn't explain it, and in my attempts to I scared away people I cared about.
I let psychedelics go and tried to just be a loving raver, instead of a space cowboy.
It was at a rave, I met a wise man with a lot of spice. He explained my lucy-enlightened thoughts back at me in such clarity, I had wished he had been with me for all that hurt over unclarity. When we parted he gave me all the spice he had left, and then I went home.

I still to this day have not had a threshold experience. I need buffers, explanations. My mind is too innately curious to let things be at times. This raver-spice-head has not been as responsive- I feel as though he's on a personal mission with something. So please help me dear spice-heads, my dabbling in low doses have helped me understand things immensely better, but my own issues have manifested themselves to be quite frightening. I need tools, wisdom. I feel like I know nothing but see everything. It can be dark and scary and D: