We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
lime what????? Options

electrolunchbox
#1 Posted : 9/26/2010 2:46:19 PM

DMT-Nexus member

ok I have done so any A/B I could do one blind folded. I really like them I feel like I have more controle with my yeilds. I tryed to new things that I have never used before: Lime, and shredded root bark. I have allways used pre powderd root bark which now I know why I like to use it so much. Lye has done me well in the past even though it's toxic it's easy to use. What appield to me about lime is that a pound is only 2.50 usd at wally world compaired to the 12.50 usd at the depot. And lime duh is food grade so no fumes burns ect. Ect.
this is where I got confused ok so I did all my acid boils I did not know how much mhrb I had ½lb or ¼lb idk either way I broke it up by hand and blened it and it look nice and shredded. I did 3:1 (h2o: vinegar) boils that after three boild I had a little under a galon of acidic mimosa wine. I useualy would take that amount boil it down to about a quart so I could use less lye and I useualy have quart jugs lying around, but this time I only had a gallon jug. I pourd in what looked like about the same amount of lime as root bark. It looked totally differant than that of lye. It turned a chalky grey color and after night due to me thinking it would take a few hours for the dmt acitate to turn to a freebase. Well it separated? I now have a layer of h2o and a layer of the black grey at the bottom. Is this cool? And why dose it seem that lime dose not disolve fully nomater how I shake it? I don't get lime. Please help a fellow nexusian friends thank yiu
these post are excerpts from the daily life of a madman. One thinks that thought should be left alone......