We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Need Advice/Weird Trip Options

Blues Traveler
#1 Posted : 9/19/2010 9:39:54 PM

DMT-Nexus member

So I am fairly new to this beautiful world that we all love and respect. My friend and I blasted off last week and it was different. I was looking forward to the experience as always, but more so this time because two weeks prior I had 5 lucid dreams back to back. I was starting to feel one with universe finally in my life. So thats a little background here is what happened