We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Do You Guys Re-Use Smoked DMT? Options

Apoc
#1 Posted : 9/10/2010 6:45:55 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello. I am new to smoking. I once put gooey yellow dmt in a glass pipe, and "smoked" it as best I could. Got a good breakthrough. There remained a gooey brown liquid in the bowl after the trip. After cooling, the goo hardens, and in the thin spots, makes crystal fomations. I tried smoking it again. When heated, the brown hard stuff turns back to liquid. Smoking the liquid does result in psychedelic effects, but I have never had a breakthrough on it. So far, it's just given me enough to get a glimpse of hyperspace. The grid gets revealed for a minute or two. Vines start growing, and I am immersed in a pleasant inner space for a few mins.

I was just wondering if it's ok to continue and repeatedly smoke the same stuff over and over until it's completely gone. Is there a point at which I'll just be vaporizing nothing? Thanks.

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

d*l*b
#2 Posted : 9/10/2010 10:45:01 AM

DMT-Nexus member

If it is crystallising in your pipe it is likely there is spice in there and it can be smoked again. Maybe you have some oils left there too and at some point the spice will be depleted and you will be left with only non-active oily stuff.
D × V × F > R

neverwas
#3 Posted : 9/10/2010 10:53:36 AM

DMT-Nexus member