We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Iboganaut & Psilosybinaut Options

fallout330
#1 Posted : 8/18/2010 1:20:33 AM

Edward

Hello,

I'm Fallout330 and this is my first time here. I'm currently on the Mindvox Ibogaine Forums along with the Eboka forums at: http://eboka.pkeffect.com/

I hope to continue to journey onward here by listening, learning and progress. I currently view Ibogaine and Psilosybin as two powerful tools that I've been introduced to and also the only two I currently have some limited experience with.

Peace everyone!
"Life is easy with Eyes Closed"

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

ragabr
#2 Posted : 8/18/2010 2:07:59 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Welcome to the Nexus! There's strong love here for both iboga and mushrooms, so you will fit right in.

Be sure to check out the most excellent Wiki and FAQ.

Be cool, be well.
PK Dick is to LSD as HP Lovecraft is to Mushrooms

fallout330
#3 Posted : 8/21/2010 4:08:08 PM

Edward

ragabr wrote:
Welcome to the Nexus! There's strong love here for both iboga and mushrooms, so you will fit right in.

Be sure to check out the most excellent Wiki and FAQ.

Be cool, be well.

Thank you ragabr for the welcome and info.!

Peace
"Life is easy with Eyes Closed"

L_Star
#4 Posted : 8/24/2010 3:26:55 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Welcome, and good travels ahead!!!
Much respect to all from L_Star