We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
12NEXT
Facing the disturbing truth about myself. Options

polytrip
#1 Posted : 8/7/2010 5:06:30 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Location: A speck of dust in endless space, like everyone else.
Two days ago i took ayahuasca made of chacruna, caapi, a few mushrooms and an admixture that i have never used before that greatly amplified the psychedelic effects of the brew, but that also caused a side-effect that was so severe that i will not mention what the admixture was, since i think it is dangerous to use and if you say somewhere on a website "don't try this" there is a good chance someone WILL try it.
I didn't think this admixture would be dangerous in the first place, but in combination with the other ingredients it had the unforseen effect of making it very hard to breathe. At times i had to sit up straight because the weight of my chest was just too much. For hours i was breathing heavily like i had just ran a marathon while i was hardly moving at all.

The experience i had was very disturbing but also somewhat of a relief at the same time.

In my teen-age and adolescent years i had always been atracted to women, but a few years ago i started for the fist time in my life to have a relationship with a man.
For the past few years this relatioship just went like on and off all the time. It had put quite a strain on me but for some reason it just went on and on. Until i recently decided that i've had enough of it and that i'm not gonna do it anymore.

This has triggered many processes inside my head.