We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
12NEXT
Introduction & MDMA + DMT report Options

AstraLex
#1 Posted : 6/6/2010 9:40:28 PM

Russian-Orthodox Christian

Introduction.

Hello there, I am AstraLex. I am ¾ Russian and ¼ Ukrainian. I was born in Belarus, where I spend 13.5 wonderful years. After which I moved to the Netherlands, where I live with my mother and have even more wonderful years Very happy I am 24 years old and I am a Psychology student at Leiden University.

I always wondered how the world, we live in, works and what is my place in it? Or, for instance, who am I really? And what happens after my physical death? You know, this kind of questions. That’s how I got rolled into the Lucid dreaming world and Astral Projection. But it requires a lot of patience and dedication to master those two disciplines. And then, about a year ago, I first heard about DMT. I knew immediately that I wanted to try DMT. From reading other people trip-reports, I got an idea that it was some kind of an Instant Lucid Dream machine.

As time past by, I read more and more about this magnificent molecule and at some point I decided that it was my time. I bought everything that I needed on the internet and got a lot of freebase JimJam (Q21Q21 tek).