We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Jimjam? Options

Blundering_Novice
#1 Posted : 4/8/2010 8:28:09 PM
DMT-Nexus member

What is q21 talking about when he speaks of Jimjam? Is that just another name for red jungle spice?

I've been devouring this site over the past several days, and though I have no first hand experience as of yet (nor do I intend to as long as it remains Scheduled by the Authorities...) I really gotta give it up to Q21. Excellent work. Not to discount the efforts of others, but I find his writeups to be very easy to read and he continues to simplify these processes for those inclined towards these undertakings.

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

SnozzleBerry
#2 Posted : 4/8/2010 8:48:13 PM

omnia sunt communia!

Moderator | Skills: Growing (plants/mushrooms), Research, Extraction troubleshooting, Harmalas, Revolution (theory/practice)

Jim-jam refers solely to the alkaloids that are salted out of a fullrange extraction when using d-limo, xylene, or toluene. I would posit that jim-jam refers to only the alks, and therefore requires salting out of those solvents.

Jungle spice would refer to the product created when say xylene or toluene is evaporated (d-limo does not evaporate completely, thus it is not included) and consists of alkaloids as well as plant fats, oils, and whatever else is in there.
Wiki โ€ข Attitude โ€ข FAQ
The Nexian โ€ข Nexus Research โ€ข The OHT
In New York, we wrote the legal number on our arms in marker...To call a lawyer if we were arrested.
In Istanbul, People wrote their blood types on their arms. I hear in Egypt, They just write Their names.
ื’ื ื–ื” ื™ืขื‘ื•ืจ

#3 Posted : 4/8/2010 11:22:53 PM

DMT-Nexus member