We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Hey Everybody, DMT noob here Options

ChrisMMcD
#1 Posted : 3/14/2008 3:29:42 AM

🧿

Hi everybody! Just stumbled on dmt-nexus today. I considered extracting a while back, wish I had this source of info.
Is Noman's tek good for a noobie?
Mimosa hostilis seems pretty popular here, anybody have a link for a tek geared towards beginners?

Thanks!
Witness this object. Witness the inner rotation devoid of transaction. Shut your eyes. No salespersons will disturb. Unwind. Recline. I seek no favors from you. Recline. Unwind. Superior soil effortlessly cleanses away. Recline. Unveil. Orient yourself. Observe. Attend. Employ ears that I'd proudly claim as ours. Attend to the hush amidst the mechanical clamor. Sweetheart, heed. Do you perceive it? It's a ballad of affection.

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

ChrisMMcD
#2 Posted : 3/14/2008 3:53:42 AM

🧿

Oops, found the noman tech on erowid, thanks anyway. Seems like a nice beginner tek.
Witness this object. Witness the inner rotation devoid of transaction. Shut your eyes. No salespersons will disturb. Unwind. Recline. I seek no favors from you. Recline. Unwind. Superior soil effortlessly cleanses away. Recline. Unveil. Orient yourself. Observe. Attend. Employ ears that I'd proudly claim as ours. Attend to the hush amidst the mechanical clamor. Sweetheart, heed. Do you perceive it? It's a ballad of affection.

burnt
#3 Posted : 3/14/2008 8:06:36 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Extreme Chemical expertChemical expertSenior Member

mimosa would be the recommended source. as far as teks i dunno i never really them too much.

ChrisMMcD