We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
New to changa Options

Morrison1976
#1 Posted : 6/28/2019 12:28:33 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Sorry, I posted this in my old thread, and did not realise
there was a changa page. I am still new to DMT. I have just
Recieved son changa from a friend, and I am not quite sure
how to smoke it. I recieved 2 lots (0.15mg each)
Is that enough for two people?

Also, how to smoke it? My friend said just put it in a
roll up. Need some advice here Smile

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

FranLover
#2 Posted : 6/29/2019 10:52:06 PM

Long live the world in peace, prosperity, and freedom from suffering

so you have in total 300mg, not 30mg, right? Id say you can stuff the 150mg in a pipe and smoke till breakthrough (probably around 4-6 tokes.) Gravity bong is good too, but if that changa is strong, a fast onset can really take you away so fast and so hard that its more or less too much--though if you smoke the pipe with the same commitment, the same thing could happen (in my exp.)

Roll up is good. One of my best trips (if not THE best) was laying down outside on a sofa, on a warm sunny day, with 200mg changa rolled in a joint with CBD cannabis and tobbaco--dont add tobacco if u dont smoke please never smoke if so=) its a trap--oh God! Met so many people and things under the dome. Thousands! And the onset was slow and comfy. By the time I smoked half the joint I brokethrough in a wonferful flash and fall down the rabbit hole. and its easy to hold, smoke, and lay down--it was actually the most pleassurable changa taste ive had, or one of them.

Ive tried 2 more times with joints in this formula but couldnt replicate this trip

FranLover attached the following image(s):